ACOUSTIC SPACE NET RADIO PROJECT BY XCHANGE NETWORK AT ARS ELECTRONICA FESTIVAL 8-10.09.98
PARTICIPANTS:
Arvids Alksnis 
arvids@re-lab.net
OZONE 
Welcome ---> http://re-lab.net/welcome
Riga
Antal Gergely/AlieN 
alien@c3.hu
PARARADIO 
http://www.c3.hu/para
Budapest
Borut Savski 
borut.savski@kiss.uni-lj.si
MINISTRY OF EXPERIMENTS 
http://www.radiostudent.si/mzx
Ljubljana
Daniel Molnar /B2men 
b2men@c3.hu
PARARADIO 
http://www.c3.hu/para
Budapest
Gio D’Angelo 
gio@backspace.org
BACKSPACE RADIO 
http://www.backspace.org/radio
London
Heath Bunting 
sep98@irational.org
RADIO@IRATIONAL.ORG 
http://irational.org/sic/radio
London/Banff
Herbert A Meyer 
hameyer@hrz.uni-kassel.de
FREIES RADIO KASSEL 
http://141.51.92.13/sonic
Kassel
Honor Harger 
radioqualia@va.com.au
RADIOQUALIA 
http://www.va.com.au/radioqualia
Adelaide
Janis Garancs 
jg (AT) x-i.net
E-LAB/X-I.NET 
http://x-i.net
Stockholm/Riga
Katarina Pejovic 
katarina@mila.ljudmila.org
MZX 
http://www.radiostudent.si/mzx
Ljubljana
Luka Princic/DJ Nova 
nova@mila.ljudmila.org
RADIO STUDENT 
http://www.radiostudent.si
Ljubljana
Martin Schitter 
mash@mur.at
ZERAMULIX 
http://www.iflugs.hdk-berlin.de/~xlr
Graz
Martins Ratniks 
martins@re-lab.net
OZONE 
http://ozone.re-lab.net
Riga
Maxim Narbrough 
mnarbrough@hotmail.com
AURA 
http://aura.x-i.net
Rovaniemi/London
Monika Glahn 
moni@mur.at
ZERAMULIX 
http://www.iflugs.hdk-berlin.de/~xlr
Berlin
Peter Kisin/DJ Phill 
peter.kisin@guest.arnes.si
RADIO STUDENT 
http://www.radiostudent.si
Ljubljana
Peteris Kimelis 
pk@re-lab.net
AURA/OZONE 
Aura ---> http://aura.x-i.net
Riga
Pit Schultz 
pit@midas.in-berlin.de
MIKRO 
http://www.mikro.org
Berlin
Rachel Baker 
rachel@irational.org
PPP/BACKSPACE RADIO 
http://www.backspace.org/radio
London
Rasa Smite 
rasa@parks.lv
E-LAB/XCHANGE 
http://xchange.re-lab.net
Riga
Raitis Smits 
raitis@re-lab.net
OZONE/XCHANGE 
Re-Lab.Net --->http://re-lab.net
Riga
Roberto Paci Dalo' 
dalo@giardini.sm
Radio Lada - Giardini Pensili 
http://giardini.sm/radio
Rimini
Thomax Kaulmann 
thomax@icf.de
RADIO INTERNATIONALE STADT 
http://www.icf.de/RIS  test ---> http://orang.de
Berlin
Zina Kaye 
zina@world.net
L'AUDIBLE 
http://www.laudanum.net/ldbl/
Sydney
Oswald Bethold 
Mathias Gmachl 
Gert Brantner 
Nik Gaffney
FARMERS MANUAL 
http://www.farmersmanual.co.at
Vienna/Adelaide
and other OpenX participants
WEB-MAGZINE TEAM:
Geert Lovink 
geert@xs4all.nl
Eric Kluitenberg 
epk@xs4all.nl
Josephine Bosma 
jesis@xs4all.nl
KUNSTRADIO STATIC BETWEEN THE STATIONS / ARS RADIO
Elisabeth Zimmermann  
kunstradio@thing.at
Heidi Grundmann 
kunstradio@thing.at
Sergio Messina 
sergiomessina@planet.it
Eva Wohlgemuth  
evasys@thing.at
and others
http://x-i.net
REMOTE PARTICIPANTS: LIVE STREAMS:
RADIOQUALIA 
radioqualia@va.com.au
http://www.va.com.au/radioqualia Adelaide live stream/clip
CONVEX TV http://www.art-bag.net/convextv Berlin
ZERAMULIX http://www.iflugs.hdk-berlin.de/~xlr Berlin/Ljubljana/Graz
MINISTRY OF EXPERIMENT http://www.radiostudent.si/mzx Ljubljana live stream/clip
PARARADIO 
jinx@c3.hu
http://www.c3.hu/para Budapest live every wednesday night
BACKSPACE RADIO http://www.backspace.org/radio 
scheduler -> http://mole.backspace.org/radio
London live stream
L'AUBIBLE http://laudanum.net/laudible/ Sydney live stream/clip
BANFFRADIO 
susan@banff.org
http://www.banff.org/radio Banff
RIS http://www.icf.de/RIS Berlin
WORKSPACE RADIO http://141.51.92.16/interfiction/WorkSpace_Radio Kassel
AURA http://aura.x-i.net International Radio-ring live stream/last session
LJUDMILA http://www.ljudmila.org Ljubljana
OZONE http://ozone.re-lab.net Riga live stream/last session
INTERFACE http://interface.pirate-radio.co.uk London live stream
REVOLTING http://www.yourserver.co.uk/revolting Manchester
Marko Kosnic - the station http://www.iflugs.hdk-berlin.de/emi/
<<<MAIN<PAGE<